Logicstat

Logicstat

 

Sample image

LogicstatFarms -Delhi-NCR, India

 

LogicstatFarmsat  at Chhatterpur, New Delhi is established on 10 acres of land situated in picturesque surroundings near Village Bhatti about 30 Kilometers from New Delhi Railway Station.

The centre can presently accommodate 138 meditators (68 males and 70 females) and has all modern facilities.

The meditation hall can accommodate 125 meditators. The centre is well equipped with water, electricity and communication facilities.

Courses Offered:

·         1-day Vipassana meditation courses for old students on every Sunday from 10.00 am to 5.00 pm.

·         2-day &  3-day Vipassana meditation courses, periodically, for old students.

·         Workshops for Children Course Teachers and Dhamma Workers

One Day Vipassana Courses (For Old Students only)  :

Every Sunday from 10am to 5 pm

(No prior registration required)

 

Two Days Vipassana Course (For Old Students only)  2016 At Logicstate Farm

 (Registration Required)

1)    25 Mar (Fri) to 27 Mar (Sun)

2)    20 May (Fri) to 22 May (Sun)

3)    07 Oct (Fri) to 09 Oct (Sun)

4)    11 Nov (Fri) to 13 Nov (Sun)

Three Day Vipassana Course (For Old Students Only)  2016 At Logicstate Farm

(Registration Required)

1)    Sept 09 (Fri)  to Sept 12 (Mon)

 

Route Map

Click on the figure for enlarged route map


 

Description: Description: C:\Users\Neera\Desktop\images\vssrthumb.gif    

 

Click here for Google map.


 

 

 

CONTACT DETAILS:LogicstatFarms. Village Bhatti (opposite Radha Saomi Satsang),ChatterpurTemple Road , Phase IV .New Delhi.

 

REGISTRATION OFFICE :VipassanaSadhana Sansthan. Room No1015,10th Floor,ModiTowers, Nehru Place New Delhi. 110048

Tel: 011-26452772/3

Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sample image